Officer(s) of the University
S.No. Name Position
1 Hon'ble Smt. Anandiben Patel Ji Hon'ble Chancellor
2 Vice Chancellor Vice Chancellor
3 -- Pro Vice Chancellor
4 Prof. P. P. Dubey Director (School of Agriculture Sciences)
5 Prof. Ashutosh Gupta Director (School of Sciences)
6 Prof. Satya Pal Tiwari Director (School of Humanities)
7 Prof. Prashant Kumar Astalin Director (School of Education)
8 Registrar Registrar
9 Finance Officer Finance Officer
10 Controller of Examination Controller of Examination